Introduction Calendar Classes Newsletters Club Points Results Location General Contacts Home

September Newsletter
September's Club Newsletter is available to read from HERE

N.I Stockcars & Minisprints
Entry form and event details for the North Island Stockcar and North Island Minisprint Champs are now available for download from HERE.

Rotorua Accomodation
Accomodation can sometime be a bit of a pain to get when coming to events at TWS Paradise Valley Raceway, here is a list of speedway friendly accomodation facilities in the Rotorua area.
Rotorua Accomodation

Fastest Laps & Records
Ever wondered what the lap records are at TWS Paradise Valley Raceway and who were the fastest on the night, well now you can keep updated with who was setting the pace and who is the fastest in each class around TWS Paradise Valley, all available HERE

Club Points
Final Club Points for the 2013/2014 season can be viewed HERE, congratulations all winners.

Photos from the 2013-2014 season, can be viewed and purchased online at SportsWeb Photography.

The Rotorua Stockcar Policies have been updated, these are:
Camping Policy - updated
Concrete Pad Policy - updated
Club Drug and Alcohol..
Pit Policy.


The draws have been done, congratulations to all winners. Details on all the naming rights and other winners can be viewed HERE

TWS Stockcar Teams Have been confirmed for the 27th and 28th of February 2015

Rotorua Stockcar Club News.
Rotorua Team Squads Named

The Rotorua Stock Car Club has decided on the team squads for the Rotorua Rascals and the Rotorua Rebels for the 2014/2015 season.

The Rotorua Rebels squad is:
Bryce Steiner
Lance Aldridge
Lance Ashton
Graham McRobbie
Paul Vazey
Richard Mahy
Jason Riedinger
Nick Vallance

Darrin will continue to manage the team.
Read On..... Published: 25/08/2014

Rotorua Stockcar Club Review & Results
Rotorua Stockcar Club Prizegiving

Prizegiving 2013/14 Season
Best 1st Year Benjamin Transom
Perseverance Aria Berg
Most Improved Byron Haigh
Sportsman of the Year Anyssa Rimmer

Competitor of the Year Tyson Wright
Runner-up Sheldon Arapere

Sue Patrick Memorial Sarah Flavell
Read On..... Published: 09/06/2014

Click and register to receive txt cancellations

Copyright 2014 RSCC & SportsWeb Photography. All Rights Reserved.   WebHosting By SportsWeb Photography.